Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:45amSunday Service
Café Church with Ruth from Central Baptist Luton
Friday 7th April 2017 10:30amLittle Stars
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:45amSunday Service
Palm Sunday - Prayer Focus with Pam from Central Baptist Luton
Friday 14th April 2017 10:30amLittle Stars
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:45amSunday Service
Easter Sunday - Wixams Church 4th Birthday Celebration
Thursday 20th April 2017 3:30pmMessy Church
Friday 21st April 2017 10:30amLittle Stars
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:00amVision Day
Friday 28th April 2017 10:30amLittle Stars
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:45amSunday Service
With Roland from Central Baptist Luton
<< March 2017